FancyFeathers Bird Toys
Quality American-made toys at reasonable prices
Upcoming Events

Come visit us at any of these upcoming bird fairs!  Contact us at info@fancyfeathers.biz for more information.

07/29/2017

07/30/2017

South Alabama Cage Bird Society Bird Extravaganza

Saturday, July 29, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Sunday, July 30, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Abba Temple Shrine Auditorium

7701 Hitt Rd.

Mobile, Alabama


08/13/2017

Exotic Bird Expo

Sunday, August 13, 9 a.m.to 3:30 p.m.

Central Florida Fairgrounds

4603 W. Colonial Dr.

Orlando, Florida


08/19/2017

08/20/2017

Southeast Exotic Bird Fair

Saturday, August 19, 9 a.m.to 4 p.m.

Sunday, August 20, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

441 E Paul Russell Rd.

Tallahassee, Florida


09/09/2017
09/10/2017

Southeast Exotic Bird Fair

Saturday, September 9, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Sunday, September 10, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

State Farmer's Market

16 Forest Parkway

Forest Park, Georgia


09/17/2017

Suncoast Exotic Bird Fair

Sunday, September 17, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Sahib Shriner's

600 N. Beneva Rd.

Sarasota, Florida


09/24/2017

Southeast Exotic Bird Fair

Sunday, September 24, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

National Guard Armory

9900 Normandy Blvd.

Jacksonville, Florida


09/30/2017

10/01/2017

Southeast Exotic Bird Fair

Saturday, September 30, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Sunday, October 1, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Pensacola Fairgrounds

6655 Mobile Hwy.

Pensacola, Florida


10/08/2017

Exotic Bird Expo

Sunday, October 8, 9 a.m.to 3:30 p.m.

Central Florida Fairgrounds

4603 W. Colonial Dr.

Orlando, Florida


10/22/2017

Southeast Exotic Bird Fair

Sunday, October 22, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Hernando County Fairgrounds

6436 Broad Street

Brooksville, Florida


11/04/2017

11/05/2017

Southeast Exotic Bird Fair

Saturday, October 4, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Sunday, October 5, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

State Farmer's Market

16 Forest Parkway

Forest Park, Georgia


12/02/2017

12/03/2017

Southeast Exotic Bird Fair

Saturday, December 2, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Sunday, December 3, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

2405 Sugarloaf Parkway

Lawrenceville, Georgia 30045


12/17/2017

St. Augustine Exotic Bird Fair

Sunday, December 17, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Mark Lance National Guard Armory

190 San Marco Ave.

St. Augustine, Florida 32084


 

 

Keep checking - more shows to be added soon!

 

 


Home
About Us
Products
Online Store
Coming Events
Testimonials
Contact Us
Our Friends/Links
A Few of Our Favorite Things

Online
Hours of Operation:

24 Hours a Day,
7 Days a Week